Aria Apartments Guest Reviews

Aria Broadbeach Apartments
Staff Service 7.9/10
Rooms 8.5/10
Location 9.6/10
Things To Do 8.9/10
8.7
Based on 14 user reviews.
About The Reviews - Reviews featured on this website are provided by True Reviews, an independent company not affiliated with the property. People that have chosen to provide a review have been verified to make sure that they stayed at the property. There is no possible way for buildings to post their own reviews and deceive future guests.

Prev - Next »
Guest Reviews(1-10 of 14)

Nice Location

Rating 6/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 22 Oct 2012, by Rachelle from Australia
business
Aria Apartments
19 Albert Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 6/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 6/10
  • Things To Do: 6/10

The Aria Apartments are in a great location and our apartment was very spacious with a nice outlook. The pool and outdoor spa areas were just great with our children spending much of their time in the pool.



0.3

Awesome!!

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 21 Oct 2012, by Roseanne from Australia
business
Aria Apartments
19 Albert Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

The staff was very accommodating and no one bothered us!!!! Very patient with the noise we made (sorry!) But no complaints! Had an amazing stay and the apartment was beautiful!



0.3

Fantastic Complex.

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 18 Oct 2012, by Kellie from New Zealand
business
Aria Apartments
19 Albert Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 3/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The location of the Aria is fantastic with restaurants, cafes and supermarket all at your door step. Our apartment was very quiet and great configuration for our family. The theatre room we booked a number of times for movie nights was excellent, as was the pool, spa and BBQ areas.



0.3

Amazing Views

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 14 Oct 2012, by Bob from New Zealand
business
Aria Apartments
19 Albert Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

We stayed at on the 19th floor the views were amazing, the apartment was beautifully laid out, very spacious and in a wonderful position right in the middle of Broadbeach shopping and dining area. This would be one of the best apartments we have stayed at on the Gold Coast.



0.3

Aria Stay

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 30 Apr 2012, by Sharon from Australia
business
Aria Apartments
19 Albert Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The location was wonderful...the apartment was big enough for the seven of us...the pool was glorious as well as the spa...



0.3

10 out of 10

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 02 Jul 2011, by Aisha from New Zealand
business
Aria Apartments
19 Albert Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Aria Apartments are a home away from home, they are beautiful! Great views from every room and just a short walk to everywhere, our stay was just great, we will be back again.



0.3

Brilliant Apartment

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 05 Jun 2011, by Vicki from Australia
business
Aria Apartments
19 Albert Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Right in the heart of Broadbeach, fantastic views over the ocean. Heaps of space for everyone - very comfortable. Thoroughly recommend it.We were upgraded to a Sky Apartment which was just fantastic.



0.3

Great Holiday.

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 02 May 2011, by Nicole from Australia
business
Aria Apartments
19 Albert Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

The apartments are in an excellent location right near fantastic restaurants, the beach and shopping. They are well maintained and excellently managed. The facilities were great as was the view.



0.3

Excellent Apartments

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 18 Apr 2011, by Catherine from Australia
business
Aria Apartments
19 Albert Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

Location of the Aria building is ideal for all that Broadbeach has to offer. The apartments were fitted out to a very high standard as was the pool area and other facilities. Both receptionists were extremely helpful in regards to arranging tours, transport and storing our luggage on the day of departure. All in all a most enjoyable stay, we will definitely be back!



0.3

Amazing Hotel

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 26 Jul 2010, by Joanne from Australia
business
Aria Apartments
19 Albert Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Loved the style of the apartment, very tidy & modern. Great Views. Great location. Will stay there again.



0.3

26612