Biarritz Apartments Guest Reviews

Biarritz Apartments
Staff Service 8.1/10
Rooms 8.1/10
Location 8.6/10
Things To Do 8.3/10
8.3
Based on 176 user reviews.
About The Reviews - Reviews featured on this website are provided by True Reviews, an independent company not affiliated with the property. People that have chosen to provide a review have been verified to make sure that they stayed at the property. There is no possible way for buildings to post their own reviews and deceive future guests.

Prev - Next »
Guest Reviews(1-10 of 176)

Lovely Accomodation, Very Clean and Modern

Rating 6/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 04 Feb 2013, by Margeret from Australia
business
Biarritz Apartments
85 Old Burleigh Road
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 6/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 5/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Loved the spacious 2 bedroom apartment with a wrap around balcony so we had 270 degree views. Bedrooms apart from the living area giving soundproofing from the noise of the TV.



0.3

Excellent Stay

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 07 Jan 2013, by Nicole from Australia
business
Biarritz Apartments
85 Old Burleigh Road
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 7/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 4/10

It was a perfectly set out room. Suited us to a tee.



0.3

Great Hotel and Wonderful Staff

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 19 Nov 2012, by Judy from Aruba
business
Biarritz Apartments
85 Old Burleigh Road
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

The hotel was clean, rooms were great with fantastic views



0.3

Excellent Service

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 19 Nov 2012, by Ken from Australia
business
Biarritz Apartments
85 Old Burleigh Road
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Nothing that was a problem for them. "They certainly deserve a raise" We absolutely enjoyed our stay and will definitely keep the Biarritz Apartments in mind for our next holiday on the Gold Coast.



0.3

Great Place to Relax

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 27 Oct 2012, by Carmel from Australia
business
Biarritz Apartments
85 Old Burleigh Road
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

We stayed on the 22nd floor with lovely views. Did not hear a sound from other units. Easy distance to shopping centres and eateries. Easy walk to beach. Large lounge and kitchen. Very friendly staff.



0.3

Nice Apartment & Good Location

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 17 Oct 2012, by Rosie from Australia
business
Biarritz Apartments
85 Old Burleigh Road
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 6/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The apartment was very spacious for 7 guests with lovely sea views.



0.3

Great Accommodation

Rating 6/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 12 Oct 2012, by Michelle from Australia
business
Biarritz Apartments
85 Old Burleigh Road
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 6/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Great affordable accommodation, convenient location and accurate description on internet.



0.3

Wonderful Stay

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 02 Sep 2012, by Narelle from Australia
business
Biarritz Apartments
85 Old Burleigh Road
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The rooms were absolutely beautiful.



0.3

Fantastic and Relaxing Views

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 01 Aug 2012, by Clare from Australia
business
Biarritz Apartments
85 Old Burleigh Road
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

We loved staying so close to the beach. We came in the middle of winter and could still swim in the ocean as well as the apartments pool. The staff were helpful and a great highlight for our kids were the rainbow lorikeets that landed on our balcony every morning and evening! The apartment had everything we needed and was clean and functional. We will be staying again on our next holiday to the Gold Coast.



0.3

Great Family Accomodation

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 22 Jul 2012, by Angela from New Zealand
business
Biarritz Apartments
85 Old Burleigh Road
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 7/10
  • Things To Do: 6/10

Big roomy apartment with great views over the beach and surfers. Well equipped. The indoor pool and spa were great as the weather wasn't the best. Great location. Good coffee a short walk away. Friendly staff were always happy to help on the few occasions we needed them.



0.3

1071