Burleigh On The Beach Guest Reviews

Burleigh on the Beach
Staff Service 8.3/10
Rooms 8.1/10
Location 8.6/10
Things To Do 8/10
8.2
Based on 13 user reviews.
About The Reviews - Reviews featured on this website are provided by True Reviews, an independent company not affiliated with the property. People that have chosen to provide a review have been verified to make sure that they stayed at the property. There is no possible way for buildings to post their own reviews and deceive future guests.

Prev - Next »
Guest Reviews(1-10 of 13)

Great Place

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Rooftop Apartment with SpaReviewed 04 Feb 2013, by Adam from Australia
business
Burleigh On The Beach
5 Fourth Ave, Cnr Gold Coast Hwy
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Great location, friendly staff and comfortable apartment. Also, it was fantastic that we were able to stay an extra night due to extreme weather conditions. There was no issue and the staff were happy to help us out in any way with the extra night.



0.3

Great All Round Accommodation

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 1+1 Bedroom Garden View ApartmentReviewed 28 Jan 2013, by Michelle from Australia
business
Burleigh On The Beach
5 Fourth Ave, Cnr Gold Coast Hwy
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

It was quiet, convenient, clean and practical. Will be staying again when next visiting the Gold Coast.



0.3

Wonderful Hotel

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 1+1 Bedroom Garden View ApartmentReviewed 06 Jan 2013, by Kerry from Australia
business
Burleigh On The Beach
5 Fourth Ave, Cnr Gold Coast Hwy
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

We like the location as its close to a patrolled beach and close to both surf clubs and major shopping centres. It is very clean and the managers are very friendly.



0.3

Delightful!

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 1+1 Bedroom Garden View ApartmentReviewed 12 Dec 2012, by Lynne from Australia
business
Burleigh On The Beach
5 Fourth Ave, Cnr Gold Coast Hwy
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

I just loved my 7 night stay at Burleigh on the Beach, the accommodation was great, the gardens and pool area very nice also and the staff are friendly and helpful, thank you Lynne :). So nice being so close to the beach, just a five minute walk away! Definitely coming back !



0.3

Home away from Home

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Hinterland View ApartmentReviewed 04 Apr 2012, by Virginia from Australia
business
Burleigh On The Beach
5 Fourth Ave, Cnr Gold Coast Hwy
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 7/10

High quality accommodation, very comfortable, clean and tidy. Managers were very friendly and helpful and provided much needed local knowledge on facilities in the area. The apartment we stayed in on the top floor was very private with palm trees on view from kitchen window. It was an added bonus to have use of a gym during our stay and free undercover secure parking. Only 10 minutes walk to local shops. Would definitely return if opportunity arose and would recommend other prospective guests to stay there.



0.3

Hitting the Burleigh Heights!

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 1+1 Bedroom Seabreeze ApartmentReviewed 07 Jun 2011, by Andrew from Australia
business
Burleigh On The Beach
5 Fourth Ave, Cnr Gold Coast Hwy
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 7/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Burleigh on the Beach is close to an excellent beach. The apartments are clean, comfortable and well equipped with great water views. Friendly and efficient service by the staff.



0.3

Enjoyable Stay

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom + Family Room Apartment Reviewed 05 Jan 2010, by Nina from Australia
business
Burleigh On The Beach
5 Fourth Ave, Cnr Gold Coast Hwy
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 7/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Location was fantastic and accomodation comfortable and enojable.



0.3

friendly staff, great service, very clearn establishment

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 19 Jun 2009, by Glenda from Australia
business
Burleigh On The Beach
5 Fourth Ave, Cnr Gold Coast Hwy
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

The close proximity to everything and knowledgable staff who helped with any queries that we had about the area. The cleaniness and size of the room was also great.



0.3

Perfect holiday

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 13 Apr 2009, by Matthew from Australia
business
Burleigh On The Beach
5 Fourth Ave, Cnr Gold Coast Hwy
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Welcoming and friendly environment. Great facilities available. Close to beach, shops and only a few minutes drive to Surface Paradise.



0.3

Friendly helpful service

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 19 Jan 2009, by Maria from Australia
business
Burleigh On The Beach
5 Fourth Ave, Cnr Gold Coast Hwy
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The staff were extremely helpful, nothing was tomuch trouble even when I could work out the intercom/door system. They had so much information on what to do in Qld. The room was very homey and i felt sad to leave the apartment and Friendly staff. I will definitly stay there on our next trip All the info needed was in the hotel book, so i never felt lost. I knew exactly what were to look for any infomation i needed, and the staff were always on hand to help.



0.3

1083