Burleigh Terraces Apartments Guest Reviews

Burleigh Terraces Luxury Apartments
Staff Service 8.4/10
Rooms 8.2/10
Location 8.9/10
Things To Do 7.9/10
8.4
Based on 18 user reviews.
About The Reviews - Reviews featured on this website are provided by True Reviews, an independent company not affiliated with the property. People that have chosen to provide a review have been verified to make sure that they stayed at the property. There is no possible way for buildings to post their own reviews and deceive future guests.

Prev - Next »
Guest Reviews(1-10 of 18)

Great Stay In Bad Weather

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 13 Mar 2013, by Adele from Australia
business
Burleigh Terraces Apartments
1 Burleigh St
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

Nice Clean Apartment With Friendly Helpful Host



0.3

Great Position

Rating 6/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 01 Feb 2013, by Gayle from Australia
business
Burleigh Terraces Apartments
1 Burleigh St
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 6/10
  • Staff Service: 7/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 6/10
  • Things To Do: 6/10

My husband being an invalid appreciated the elevator. We all liked the recliner chairs in the apartment. The kids loved the pool. The apartments are situated in a great place, close to the beach and shops. The rest & relaxation room on our floor was a nice place to hang out for a bit of peace, listen to music or chat with other holiday makers.



0.3

Great Place

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 08 Nov 2012, by Ross from Australia
business
Burleigh Terraces Apartments
1 Burleigh St
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 3/10

Wendy, was very good to deal with, more than helpful. I have currently been transferred in my job & i am currently looking for a permanent place to rent, i would have been very happy to stay on a permanent basis at this place.



0.3

Enjoyed Our Stay.

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 10 Oct 2012, by Shondelle from Australia
business
Burleigh Terraces Apartments
1 Burleigh St
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 7/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Wendy the manager was really friendly and willing to help. The apartment was spacious and my daughter loved that it had a pool and spa. Nice relaxing holiday enjoyed by all of us.



0.3

Great Location

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 15 Jul 2012, by Fred from Australia
business
Burleigh Terraces Apartments
1 Burleigh St
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 6/10
  • Things To Do: 7/10

Best thing was the proximity to shops, beaches and surf clubs. The set up of the rooms was great, although a bit dated. Value for money was excellent.



0.3

Lovely Location

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 24 Jun 2012, by Diane from Australia
business
Burleigh Terraces Apartments
1 Burleigh St
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

The apartment was so nice and big inside, with two bathrooms. The people managing were also very helpful.



0.3

Good Apartment

Rating 6/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 06 May 2012, by Graeme from Australia
business
Burleigh Terraces Apartments
1 Burleigh St
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 6/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 6/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

The apartment was very central and close to all Burleigh Heads attractions. Comfortable bed and very good bathroom facilities. Good safe garaging



0.3

Fantastic Stay

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 07 Nov 2011, by Edward from Australia
business
Burleigh Terraces Apartments
1 Burleigh St
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 7/10

The manager was amazing, welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The apartment was spacious and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. We shall certainly return.



0.3

Gorgeous Apartment

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 08 Nov 2010, by Kylie from Australia
business
Burleigh Terraces Apartments
1 Burleigh St
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

What I like most was the excellent quality of the apartment. The decor was beautiful and we felt right at home. The location of the apartments was very convenient and close to everything. The staff were very friendly and made you feel right at home.



0.3

Great Location

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 28 Sep 2010, by Sheryl from Australia
business
Burleigh Terraces Apartments
1 Burleigh St
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

The location was fabulous. The apartments were comfortable walking distance to all amenities, shops, beach, etc. Restaurants and convenience stores are in very close proximity. Very friendly staff and the apartment was a good size.



0.3

1086