Cannes Court Holiday Apartments Guest Reviews

Cannes Court Holiday Apartments
Staff Service 7.7/10
Rooms 7.7/10
Location 9/10
Things To Do 7.3/10
7.9
Based on 15 user reviews.
About The Reviews - Reviews featured on this website are provided by True Reviews, an independent company not affiliated with the property. People that have chosen to provide a review have been verified to make sure that they stayed at the property. There is no possible way for buildings to post their own reviews and deceive future guests.

Prev - Next »
Guest Reviews(1-10 of 15)

Great Stay

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 28 Nov 2012, by Anne from Australia
business
Cannes Court Holiday Apartments
17 Genoa St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

My family found the accommodation very clean, my two daughters loved the swimming pool. It was great to be able to have all the cooking facilities and the rooms were clean. Will stay there again in our 2013 holidays. Thanks to all the helpful staff at Cannes Court Holiday Apartments ,Thanks again From the Aitchison Family



0.3

Good, Quiet Location

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 10 Jul 2012, by Christine from Australia
business
Cannes Court Holiday Apartments
17 Genoa St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 7/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 7/10

Good size clean rooms. Small complex, with nicely kept grounds. Quiet location, but within easy access to Gold Coast amenities.



0.3

"AWESOME ACCOMODATION"

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 13 Oct 2010, by Karen from New Zealand
business
Cannes Court Holiday Apartments
17 Genoa St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Our stay at Cannes Court exceeded our expectations. We thought the pool setting was lovely and was awesome to have the BBQ facilities on hand. The people running the place were extremely helpful and friendly and we were in walking distance to everything we needed. The room was clean and tidy and we were impressed by the security of the complex. I would not hesitate to recommend this awesome accommodation!!



0.3

Quite Apartments

Rating 6/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 12 Jun 2010, by Michelle from New Zealand
business
Cannes Court Holiday Apartments
17 Genoa St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 6/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 6/10
  • Rooms: 7/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Overall, the Apartment was clean and the children liked having the pool just out the door. There was a lot of information at reception to what there was to do which was helpful.



0.3

A Home Away From Home

Rating 5/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 02 Dec 2009, by Trish from New Zealand
business
Cannes Court Holiday Apartments
17 Genoa St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 5/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 6/10
  • Rooms: 5/10
  • Things To Do: 5/10

Cannes Court was comfortable, mostly quiet, and relaxing. The pool was a welcome relief after hot days.



0.3

Nice Apartments

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 20 Nov 2009, by Zahidi from Australia
business
Cannes Court Holiday Apartments
17 Genoa St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 7/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

It is a beautiful place to stay. Children having fun by the pool side. It is clean and well manage. It is a good value for money.



0.3

A Modern and Homely Holiday Experience

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 13 Jul 2009, by Bill from Australia
business
Cannes Court Holiday Apartments
17 Genoa St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 6/10

Cannes Court has a great location near the canal and across from a park where we liked to relax and take photos in and around the abundance of trees (something we see little of in the city). Similarly, its was a short bus ride to Cavill Ave. and the night life there, as well as Broadbeach. But more than its convenience, our Cannes Court Apartment felt like home within minutes of unloading the luggage. Secure with modern, comfortable furnishings, it was a place we liked to simply sit and read, or watch tv - we weren't always trying to escape the walls; we were content to just relax. This is a rare thing for us three under-twenty year olds, so congratulations and thank-you to Cannes Court for that.



0.3

Excellent Resort

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 13 Jul 2009, by Paurav from Australia
business
Cannes Court Holiday Apartments
17 Genoa St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 7/10
  • Things To Do: 5/10

The resort had all sort of facilities available and i was feeling like i came to my home. It has got really nice location.



0.3

nice rooms

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 20 Jun 2009, by Darryn from Australia
business
Cannes Court Holiday Apartments
17 Genoa St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 3/10

location..nice and roomy



0.3

The grounds were stunning

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 24 May 2009, by Barb from Australia
business
Cannes Court Holiday Apartments
17 Genoa St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 7/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

What stood out the most to me was the grounds, they were beautiful and invited relaxing on your balcony or by the poolside. Need to mention the friendliness of the Resident Manager, that also helped my stay be that little bit better. We would stay again, so I suppose that answers your question the best!



0.3

1092