Cascade Gardens Apartments Guest Reviews

Cascade Gardens Apartments
Staff Service 8.1/10
Rooms 8/10
Location 8.9/10
Things To Do 8.4/10
8.4
Based on 47 user reviews.
About The Reviews - Reviews featured on this website are provided by True Reviews, an independent company not affiliated with the property. People that have chosen to provide a review have been verified to make sure that they stayed at the property. There is no possible way for buildings to post their own reviews and deceive future guests.

Prev - Next »
Guest Reviews(1-10 of 47)

Great Family Accomodation

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 29 Jan 2013, by Carolyn from Australia
business
Cascade Gardens Apartments
26 - 32 Monaco St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

I liked the fact we had our own space to live, we could cook ourselves and the kids had their own rooms and bathroom!!!!



0.3

Great Apartments

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 12 Jan 2013, by Nicole from Australia
business
Cascade Gardens Apartments
26 - 32 Monaco St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 5/10
  • Things To Do: 7/10

It was easy to get to everything, apartment was big enough for my family, my kids loved the pool was great.



0.3

Wonderful Apartments

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 08 Nov 2012, by Darren from Australia
business
Cascade Gardens Apartments
26 - 32 Monaco St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Great apartments and a wonderful swimming pool and spa



0.3

Very Satisfied

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 11 Oct 2012, by Jessie from Australia
business
Cascade Gardens Apartments
26 - 32 Monaco St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Room was clean and quiet, facilities were beyond expectations, pool and spa were a lovely addition to the experience. Great location - away from the hustle and bustle of Surfers. Wake up to the sound of birds!



0.3

Nice Apartment in a Good Location

Rating 6/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 11 Oct 2012, by Peter from Australia
business
Cascade Gardens Apartments
26 - 32 Monaco St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 6/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 7/10
  • Things To Do: 7/10

It was a nice apartment in a central location. Cascade Gardens is quiet and peaceful, and at a good price.



0.3

Wonderful Place To Stay

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 11 Oct 2012, by Minnie from Australia
business
Cascade Gardens Apartments
26 - 32 Monaco St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Wonderful place to stay. It's close to almost everything. Clean and quiet.



0.3

Awesome Value and Awesome Hosts

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 27 Sep 2012, by Maggie from Australia
business
Cascade Gardens Apartments
26 - 32 Monaco St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

I love that each apartment has 2 bathrooms, washer & dryer and anything else you might need. Extremely great value. The hosts are very friendly and eager to help in any way. Will definately be back!



0.3

Affordable Accommodation

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 23 Jul 2012, by Brent from New Zealand
business
Cascade Gardens Apartments
26 - 32 Monaco St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 5/10
  • Things To Do: 5/10

Cascade Garden Apartments are ideally situated, close to shops, park and beach. The price is good. We liked the spa and the apartment is a good size.



0.3

Good Quality

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 18 Jul 2012, by Arlene from Australia
business
Cascade Gardens Apartments
26 - 32 Monaco St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 6/10

That the apartment had easy access to all areas of the Gold Coast. It was clean and family friendly. Security of the apartment was good.



0.3

Excellent Service

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 14 Jul 2012, by Corina from Australia
business
Cascade Gardens Apartments
26 - 32 Monaco St
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

The weather was beautiful and we enjoyed how close we were to shops. The resorts atmosphere was a very peaceful experience. The rooms were nice and clean very quiet.



0.3

1103