Condor Ocean View Apartments Guest Reviews

Condor Ocean View Apartments
Staff Service 7.5/10
Rooms 7.5/10
Location 9.2/10
Things To Do 8/10
8
Based on 413 user reviews.
About The Reviews - Reviews featured on this website are provided by True Reviews, an independent company not affiliated with the property. People that have chosen to provide a review have been verified to make sure that they stayed at the property. There is no possible way for buildings to post their own reviews and deceive future guests.

Prev - Next »
Guest Reviews(1-10 of 413)

Prime Location, Good Value

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment Reviewed 03 Jun 2013, by Mary from Australia
business
Condor Ocean View Apartments
2 Riverview Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 7/10
  • Things To Do: 5/10

The apartment was nice and clean, spacious with good kitchen facilities. Marvelously close to supermarkets, chemist, restaurants etc. No long waits for lifts. Lifts were always available.



0.3

Good service and Excellent Central Position All Round

Rating 6/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Apartment Reviewed 20 May 2013, by Joan And Terry from New Zealand
business
Condor Ocean View Apartments
2 Riverview Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 6/10
  • Staff Service: 6/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 6/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Fantastic views, easy to walk everywhere including shops & the beach.



0.3

Wonderful Views

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentReviewed 07 May 2013, by Santino from Australia
business
Condor Ocean View Apartments
2 Riverview Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

My family stayed in a 3 bedroom executive apartment, was amazing!! Views from every single room and also the shower in the second room had views. My 2 daughters age 14 and 18 never wanted to leave the apartments as it was modern and had quite big rooms which were clean. We will be back staying at the Condor. Very happy and very helpful reception lady. Thank you once again for a great holiday



0.3

Graet Location, Great Time

Rating 6/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Executive ApartmentReviewed 22 Mar 2013, by Lisa from Australia
business
Condor Ocean View Apartments
2 Riverview Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 6/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 6/10
  • Things To Do: 5/10

Loved the location, lovely roomy apartments, great pool area. Will book back in for our next holiday, we have been visiting the Gold Coast every year for past 10 years. Did get to see a three bedroom apartment and it looked awesome !!!



0.3

Had a Awesome Stay.

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Executive ApartmentReviewed 10 Feb 2013, by Salwa from Australia
business
Condor Ocean View Apartments
2 Riverview Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The apartment was clean with an excellent view. The beds we great, in fact the apartments were great all-round. Parking securely underground was handy. Condor is really close to everything including shopping and the beach.



0.3

Decent Apartments - Great Service

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentReviewed 28 Jan 2013, by Adam from Australia
business
Condor Ocean View Apartments
2 Riverview Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Apartment was big and spacious, plenty of room, awesome view.



0.3

Always a Pleasure to stay at Condor. Fantastic Location.

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Apartment Reviewed 07 Jan 2013, by Brad from Australia
business
Condor Ocean View Apartments
2 Riverview Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

My family and I love the whole atmosphere of Surfer Paradise. The hustle bustle of Cavill Ave, the beautiful beach and the friendly locals all add to it's appeal. But when it's time to slow down and unwind the Condor Ocean View Apartments are just far enough away from the night life that you can have a silent good nights rest, while still only being a short walk to the necessary amenities. Friendly staff are great to deal with. I think our last 2 visits we've been greeted by the same pleasant young lady whom was a great help to us. All in all a great view great apartment for a great price. Planning my next booking once I've finished this review :)



0.3

Comfortable Stay

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom Apartment Reviewed 23 Dec 2012, by Ahmed from Australia
business
Condor Ocean View Apartments
2 Riverview Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 7/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

The location and proximity to the city centre as well as the beach was ideal. Convenient for going on afternoon strolls and evening walks. The full kitchen and laundry facilities were also handy especially when travelling with children. The prices were good for the timing of our trip.



0.3

Great Place to Stay

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment Reviewed 03 Dec 2012, by John from Australia
business
Condor Ocean View Apartments
2 Riverview Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 7/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The apartments are of a fantastic size. You are in the middle of Surfers Paradise. The facilities are well maintained.



0.3

Super Place to Stay

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Apartment Reviewed 03 Dec 2012, by David from Australia
business
Condor Ocean View Apartments
2 Riverview Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The size of the rooms are amazing. The apartment was very clean and tidy. The staff were great and very helpfull



0.3

1112