Crown Towers Resort Guest Reviews

Mantra Crown Towers
Staff Service 7.4/10
Rooms 8.3/10
Location 9.2/10
Things To Do 8.7/10
8.4
Based on 503 user reviews.
About The Reviews - Reviews featured on this website are provided by True Reviews, an independent company not affiliated with the property. People that have chosen to provide a review have been verified to make sure that they stayed at the property. There is no possible way for buildings to post their own reviews and deceive future guests.

Prev - Next »
Guest Reviews(1-10 of 503)

Unexpected Gem

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 25 Mar 2013, by Julie from Australia
business
Crown Towers Resort
5-19 Palm Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The room, the view and the facilities available are great. The pools, gym and sauna were great to unwind with after a day at theme parks. The room was great with fantastic views and the location was ideal, close to Cavill Avenue the beach and bus stops. Had a great time, service and staff where excellant.Nothing was a problem



0.3

Great Facilities

Rating 5/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 23 Mar 2013, by Shane from Australia
business
Crown Towers Resort
5-19 Palm Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 5/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 6/10
  • Rooms: 3/10
  • Things To Do: 7/10

The overall complex was fantastic - the lagoon pool area & indoor pool were great, the on-site Thai restaurant is 1st class & the staff were very friendly.



0.3

Perfect Place for a Family Holiday!

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 20 Mar 2013, by Mark from Australia
business
Crown Towers Resort
5-19 Palm Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 7/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Central location, beautiful views, especially the beach and the lights at night. Our children LOVED the Pool Area with Pirate ship, sand, play equipment and indoor pool. Loved the Thai Restaurant that joins the Resort and the staff at Reception were quite friendly and helpful. So close to Theme Parks, especially SEAWORLD (5 minutes drive) and walking distance to shops, restaurants etc



0.3

Great Hotel with Excellent Service Provided

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 12 Mar 2013, by Kirsty from Australia
business
Crown Towers Resort
5-19 Palm Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

The 3 bedroom apartment was bigger than we expected, a great size apartment with all the required services. Great view. The pool area was great for the kids. The location was very good, central to everything we needed.



0.3

Best Resort on the Gold Coast

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment - Ocean ViewReviewed 11 Mar 2013, by Raymond from Australia
business
Crown Towers Resort
5-19 Palm Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

I have stayed here several times as I have a son and two grandchildren that live at Pacific Pines. I took my 20 yo son and he is still raving about Crown Towers. Great service from front desk nothing was a problem. It rained for five days but the pool, gym, cafe, bar and restaurant gave us plenty to do. Just a great place to stay.



0.3

Great Room, Nice Views

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 07 Mar 2013, by John from Australia
business
Crown Towers Resort
5-19 Palm Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 7/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Room was well appointed, very big & had recently been updated with new carpet & kitchen. Quite clean for the most part. Location is excellent & really handy to everything. Pools were fantastic for the kids.



0.3

The Kids will Love it so the Adults will too!

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 01 Mar 2013, by Jody from New Zealand
business
Crown Towers Resort
5-19 Palm Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The pool area is a a kids paradise. With the main outside pool and children's pool being like a beach with sand as you walk into them and to play in. The children's pool has a pirate ship with a slide which is great fun for the kids and then inside you have a heated pool and a spa pool. Hours of fun! The apartments are spacious and have great views, restaurants are down stairs which offer great food.



0.3

Fantastic. Perfect Location. Friendly Staff

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 20 Feb 2013, by Cindy from Australia
business
Crown Towers Resort
5-19 Palm Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 7/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The pool, the service and the room with a view was amazing. We stayed in a 2 bedroom and it was huge. My teenage kids loved it, the view- spectacular, the pool- fab! All in all a great stay. Would definately stay there again :)



0.3

Excellent Hotel, Very Clean and Great Service.

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 18 Feb 2013, by Robert from Australia
business
Crown Towers Resort
5-19 Palm Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

I was a bit worried as we have stayed at a few place at the GC that have been pretty average, Crown Towers was not what I was expecting! The hotel was clean, the staff were very courteous, the pools and amenities are excellent, the views were great and you are close to everything. We had one meal at the Thai Restaurant and the service was very inviting and the food was excellent. I can not decide what I like the most as it was just all round an excellent holiday.



0.3

Excellent Hotel, Facilities & Service!

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 13 Feb 2013, by Sharon from Australia
business
Crown Towers Resort
5-19 Palm Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment on the beach side, amazing views, fantastic balcony! The apartment was very spacious. The pool is awesome, fantastic for families!! Excellent service, very friendly staff. Great location



0.3

6113