Jubilee Views Holiday Apartments Guest Reviews

Jubilee Views
Staff Service 8.4/10
Rooms 8.8/10
Location 9.3/10
Things To Do 8.4/10
8.7
Based on 16 user reviews.
About The Reviews - Reviews featured on this website are provided by True Reviews, an independent company not affiliated with the property. People that have chosen to provide a review have been verified to make sure that they stayed at the property. There is no possible way for buildings to post their own reviews and deceive future guests.

Prev - Next »
Guest Reviews(1-10 of 16)

Good Clean Unit in a Great Position

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 07 Jan 2013, by Gavin from Australia
business
Jubilee Views Holiday Apartments
16 Jubilee Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 6/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 7/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

The unit was spacious and had everything required for a stay of 1 week. The position is also close enough to everything without being too close to the noise.



0.3

Very Relaxing Stay

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 29 Oct 2012, by Bronwyn from Australia
business
Jubilee Views Holiday Apartments
16 Jubilee Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Very Friendly and helpful manager. Our apartment was roomy, clean and comfortable. The pool and BBQ area was great. We were within walking distance to restaurants, shopping, beach, Casino, bars, banks, monorail, bus and the train station is approx 15 minute drive.



0.3

Perfect Position

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 28 Sep 2012, by Careen from Australia
business
Jubilee Views Holiday Apartments
16 Jubilee Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 5/10

The rooms were very comfortable. The manager Alan was extremely helpful, and the position was perfect being so close to transport and shops.



0.3

WHAT A FIND!

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 13 Aug 2011, by Pamela from Australia
business
Jubilee Views Holiday Apartments
16 Jubilee Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Jubilee Views Holiday Apartments were unknown to us before our recent stay. We needed somewhere close to Jupiters Casino and could not have been happier with our choice.The first impressions, the secure parking ,the warm welcome and the apartment itself all ticked the 'very satisfied' box. Jubilee Views will be our 1st choice when staying on the Gold Coast in future.



0.3

Comfortable and Affodable

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 04 Feb 2011, by Mel from Australia
business
Jubilee Views Holiday Apartments
16 Jubilee Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

The location was great. Close to the beach, very close to shops and restaurants and easy access to Freeway. Rooms were very clean, everything was provided, staff we helpful and well mannered.



0.3

Lovely Friendly Apartment

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 31 Jul 2010, by Lisa from New Zealand
business
Jubilee Views Holiday Apartments
16 Jubilee Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

Jubilee View was nice and close to the beach and very handy to the Oasis Shopping Mall. It was very family friendly with lovely open plan living, nice and clean with all the extras a family needs. The gardens area and pool were surrounded by a lovely garden. It was so nice to look out and see the trees.



0.3

Very Central to all attractions Apartment

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 16 Jul 2010, by Debbie from Australia
business
Jubilee Views Holiday Apartments
16 Jubilee Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 5/10

Very Modern. Had all appliances than we needed as if we were at home. Very central to everything, shopping centers, close to theme parks and only a short trip to Brisbane.It was like a home away from home.



0.3

Great place excellent service

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 17 Mar 2010, by Brooke from Australia
business
Jubilee Views Holiday Apartments
16 Jubilee Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Very clean and tidy, good size apartments, lots of space. Apartment was equipped with everything that was needed. Nice quiet location, also a good location, handy to all needs.



0.3

Fabulous

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 08 Dec 2009, by Mallory from Australia
business
Jubilee Views Holiday Apartments
16 Jubilee Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Very spacious and clean apartment. Good to sit out and relax on the balcony overlooking the pool. Laundry facilities great. Close to town and bus service.



0.3

All you could want

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 24 Nov 2009, by Rita from Australia
business
Jubilee Views Holiday Apartments
16 Jubilee Avenue
Broadbeach4218
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The apartment was very clean and spacious. A very nice pool area and the service was always polite and prompt. The position was good close to shops and central to attractions. We found the facilities offered in the apartment were well thought about and little extra things like, hair dryer, washing machine and powder, tea, coffee and even sauces and spices very handy. all in all we had and excellent stay and the manager was immediately onto any small thing we mentioned. We did have a few minor things like light globes that blew, but that was our fault as we didn't bother the manager with this trivia. I would recommend this accommodation to anyone and I look forward to returning one day.



0.3

6899