Key Largo Apartments Guest Reviews

Key Largo Apartments
Staff Service 7.9/10
Rooms 7.9/10
Location 8.8/10
Things To Do 7.6/10
8
Based on 17 user reviews.
About The Reviews - Reviews featured on this website are provided by True Reviews, an independent company not affiliated with the property. People that have chosen to provide a review have been verified to make sure that they stayed at the property. There is no possible way for buildings to post their own reviews and deceive future guests.

Prev - Next »
Guest Reviews(1-10 of 17)

Great facilities, friendly and helpful staff.

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Apartment - View & Air ConditioningReviewed 06 Nov 2012, by Steve from Australia
business
Key Largo Apartments
1911 Gold Coast Highway
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Had wonderful ground floor apartment with its own court yard, had everything that you needed. Angela and Kim couldn't of been more friendly or helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The pool, spa, BBQ facilities and the large secure court yard is beautiful and very safe for kids. My wife and I and I would most definately stay there again and have no hesitation in recommending the Key Largo to anyone who is looking for somewhere quiet and close to the beach ( a 2 minute walk )and shopping centres etc



0.3

Great Spot to Stop for a Break!

Rating 4/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Apartment - View & Air ConditioningReviewed 25 Oct 2012, by Isabelle from Australia
business
Key Largo Apartments
1911 Gold Coast Highway
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 4/10
  • Staff Service: 2/10
  • Location: 2/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 2/10

Swimming pool and spa were well maintained and clean as were the BBQ areas and toilets. Great place for a family stay with a secure garden area to play outside. Close to bus stops and local shops and restaurants. Apartments clean, and fairly modern. Staff were very helpful and friendly.



0.3

What a fantastic Holiday Destination!

Rating 2/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Apartment - View & Air ConditioningReviewed 25 Oct 2012, by Sue from Australia
business
Key Largo Apartments
1911 Gold Coast Highway
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 2/10
  • Staff Service: 2/10
  • Location: 2/10
  • Rooms: 2/10
  • Things To Do: 1/10

The apartments were clean, well maintained with modern furnishings. Staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating to my individual needs and requirements. I would go back there without hesitation. I enjoyed the location of the apartments, close to beach, shops, bus stops, bars, Surf clubs and restaurants. Great place to stay on the Gold Coast.



0.3

A Very Pleasant Stay

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Apartment - View & Air ConditioningReviewed 05 Feb 2011, by Glen from Australia
business
Key Largo Apartments
1911 Gold Coast Highway
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 7/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Very roomy and pleasant surroundings, well kept grounds, clean pool and BBQ area's. Great secure parking and accommodation. Very family friendly serviced apartments down to the sand buckets for the beach! We will be returning! Loved being able to walk to the beach, shops and along the esplanade all the way to the National park.



0.3

Great Location, Excellent Apartment & Surrounds

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Apartment - View & Air ConditioningReviewed 05 Feb 2010, by Greg from Australia
business
Key Largo Apartments
1911 Gold Coast Highway
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

I like the facilities e.g Pool & Spa, BBQ, outdoor shower to wash of excess sand after a day at the beach. Service was also excellent, we had a problem with clothes dryer which was fixed almost immediately.



0.3

Our holiday

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Apartment - View & Air ConditioningReviewed 24 Oct 2009, by Graham from Australia
business
Key Largo Apartments
1911 Gold Coast Highway
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Key Largo Apartments were centrally located for what we wanted to do. Located within walking distance to the beach, restaurants, and to the local market on Sunday. The location is very quiet, clean, and secure.



0.3

Cheap but complete

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Apartment - View & Air ConditioningReviewed 15 Jul 2009, by Muhamad Suffian from Australia
business
Key Largo Apartments
1911 Gold Coast Highway
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The apartment is complete.everything that i need for a 7-day stay is there.The rooms are comfortable also.furthermore,it is not too far from the city,and near to supermarket like Coles.



0.3

excellent service

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Apartment - View & Air ConditioningReviewed 17 May 2009, by Laurence from New Zealand
business
Key Largo Apartments
1911 Gold Coast Highway
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

enjoyed the short walk to burleigh heads and the beach as we enjoy walking during the evenings grandchildren loved the pool found the appartment in clean condition and plenty of room i really could not fault key largo and would stay again but maybe on a lower level



0.3

wonderful apartment

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Apartment - View & Air ConditioningReviewed 02 Apr 2009, by Kinnie from Australia
business
Key Largo Apartments
1911 Gold Coast Highway
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Being so close to the beach was a real bonus and its not far from all the sights and rides on the gold coast. Staff were very pleasant and helpful with all our enquiries and the grounds are really pleasant.The apartment is very modern, clean and roomy.



0.3

Relaxing GoldCoast

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Apartment - View & Air ConditioningReviewed 19 Jan 2009, by Shin from Australia
business
Key Largo Apartments
1911 Gold Coast Highway
Burleigh Heads4220
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 6/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

close vinicity to beach and away from the crowd.



0.3

1163