Palm Beach Apartments Guest Reviews

Palm Beach Apartments
Staff Service 7.8/10
Rooms 8.8/10
Location 9.2/10
Things To Do 7.8/10
8.4
Based on 5 user reviews.
About The Reviews - Reviews featured on this website are provided by True Reviews, an independent company not affiliated with the property. People that have chosen to provide a review have been verified to make sure that they stayed at the property. There is no possible way for buildings to post their own reviews and deceive future guests.

Prev - Next »
Guest Reviews(1-5 of 5)

The View was Spectacular

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Ocean View PenthouseReviewed 05 Jan 2013, by Tracy from Australia
business
Palm Beach Apartments
1093 Gold Coast Highway
Palm Beach4221
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

The view was great, the sea breeze was wonderful particularly on those hot summer days. The location was very handy to The Pines shopping center. If you like fishing, there are certainly great fishing spots close by. So handy to The Palm Beach Surf Life Saving Club and easy access to beach. Just sitting out of the spacious balcony and just watching the waves roll in - ah what a life, just as well I was on holidays because I didn't want to leave the view.



0.3

Great Apartments

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentReviewed 17 Nov 2012, by Steven from Australia
business
Palm Beach Apartments
1093 Gold Coast Highway
Palm Beach4221
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Great place to stay. The position was outstanding, you do not need a car. The beach is just over the road. Shops, supermarket, hotel are just a short walk. Bus stop is out front. Very large unit with great views of the beach.



0.3

Excellent Apartment

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Ocean View PenthouseReviewed 30 Oct 2012, by Michael from Australia
business
Palm Beach Apartments
1093 Gold Coast Highway
Palm Beach4221
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

We loved the idea that it was just across from the beach, the people were lovely and we felt like King and Queen for the week it had everything you would possibly want. To wake up every morning and look at the beach was great.



0.3

Lovely Apartment with Lovely Views.

Rating 6/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentReviewed 06 Oct 2012, by Peter from Australia
business
Palm Beach Apartments
1093 Gold Coast Highway
Palm Beach4221
Australia
  • Overall: 6/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 7/10

Everything we needed was in the apartment for our stay. Good access to the beach. Not far to walk to stock up on food, bakeries etc. Plenty of choices to eat out nearby. Secure undercover parking.



0.3

PALM BEACH PARADISE

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentReviewed 14 Jun 2009, by Geoff & Helen from New Zealand
business
Palm Beach Apartments
1093 Gold Coast Highway
Palm Beach4221
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 6/10

These apartments are ideally located so close to the Gold Coast Airport. The friendly manager Christine was very obliging in giving us a free pickup from the airport which saved us a taxi fare. She also made us feel very welcome and gave us heaps of local information. We would like to have stayed longer but had already made other arrangements with a timeshare company. We will stay longer next time when we hope that the beach will be restored after the recent storms. It was sad to see the damage which is now being repaired with heavy machinery. It was good to have the undercover parking for our rental vehicle with good lift service to our apartment. It was also good to be close to a new Coles supermarket just across the road.



0.3

1206