Sea Temple Surfers Paradise Guest Reviews

Sea Temple Surfers Paradise
Staff Service 9.6/10
Rooms 9.6/10
Location 9.8/10
Things To Do 9.1/10
9.5
Based on 14 user reviews.
About The Reviews - Reviews featured on this website are provided by True Reviews, an independent company not affiliated with the property. People that have chosen to provide a review have been verified to make sure that they stayed at the property. There is no possible way for buildings to post their own reviews and deceive future guests.

Prev - Next »
Guest Reviews(1-10 of 14)

Absolute Luxury and Excellent Staff

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom Beach View ApartmentReviewed 18 Feb 2013, by Mary-Anne from Australia
business
Sea Temple Surfers Paradise
The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Our apartment was absolutely gorgeous, with great views in the heart of Surfers. The servicing of the rooms was efficient and the staff outstanding, always willing to help above and beyond! All the little extras made the stay so worthwhile. Fluffy pillows, lovely linen, spa bath, pool, gym and sauna. Our friends staying elsewhere were very impressed and didn't want to leave!



0.3

Great Place To Stay.

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Beach View ApartmentReviewed 31 Jan 2013, by Mark from Australia
business
Sea Temple Surfers Paradise
The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

The rooms where well appointed, they are very modern with all the latest technology items. The amenities in the room are fantastic. The pool area was great. Location is fantastic and right in the heart of Surfers. Rooms are ultra quiet, could not hear any other room or road noise. House keeping was great and professional. Recommend to anyone. Will stay there again



0.3

Beautiful Service

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom Beach View ApartmentReviewed 25 Jan 2013, by Cindy from Australia
business
Sea Temple Surfers Paradise
The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 7/10

Friendly staff, beautiful service and convenient. We had the best view, child friendly too.



0.3

Amazing Hotel!! Absolutely Beautiful! Location Perfect!!

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Beach View ApartmentReviewed 26 Dec 2012, by Tracey from Australia
business
Sea Temple Surfers Paradise
The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

We stayed for 11 nights at Sea Temple at the beginning of December. We loved watching and hearing the sound of the waves crashing into the shore. The beaches are absolutely beautiful!! The 2 bedroom apartment was absolutely stunning with gorgeous decor. The beds were so comfy with beautiful linen. We were very close to Cavill Ave so we loved eating out at many of the awesome restaurants. Surfers Sandbar was our favourite!!The shopping was fantastic!! I have no doubt that the Sea Temple offers the best accommodation in Surfers!!! We had an amazing holiday and loved Surfers!!



0.3

Fabulous - Couldn't be Happier!

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom Beach View ApartmentReviewed 23 Dec 2012, by Danielle from Australia
business
Sea Temple Surfers Paradise
The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

As a family of 6 we needed a 3 bedroom apartment rather than a typical hotel room. Usually we have found that some of the luxury is lost in an apartment - but not on this holiday. From the moment we arrived the opulence was evident and the staff couldn't do enough to help. They were obviously proud of their hotel and rightly so. The lobby, amenities and apartment were spotlessly clean, beautifully furnished and the location was perfect. The view from our room was amazing - nothing but ocean. The views from all the rooms were equally stunning. Our apartment was quiet and although the hotel was apparently busy, we felt like the only people staying there. Even the BBQ facilities were designed so that they were private no matter how many were being used at once. The pools were beautiful (indoor and out) and there were plenty of lounge chairs around the outdoor pool area. We had a fabulous holiday to the Gold Coast and have no doubt that the Sea Temple played a huge part in our enjoyment.



0.3

Wonderful Hotel

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom Beach View ApartmentReviewed 22 Dec 2012, by Zonair from Australia
business
Sea Temple Surfers Paradise
The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

We had amazing views, stayed on level 19. The location is just perfect.



0.3

Outstanding Hotel, Staff Go Over The Moon to Help!

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Beach View ApartmentReviewed 04 Dec 2012, by Madison from Australia
business
Sea Temple Surfers Paradise
The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The position of Sea Temple is one of the best qualities as they are right on the beach so the views are great and they are central to restaurants, shops, and many other exciting attractions. The hotel itself was another highlight as it is modern, clean, and the pool area is amazing.



0.3

Amazing!!

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Beach View ApartmentReviewed 24 Sep 2012, by Nikhat from Australia
business
Sea Temple Surfers Paradise
The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The cleanliness, view and even the furniture is all amazing! Everything was awesome! I have absolutely no complaints! Our stay could not have been any better.



0.3

Wonderful Apartments - Amazing Views!!

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Beach View ApartmentReviewed 08 Aug 2012, by Chris from Australia
business
Sea Temple Surfers Paradise
The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

The apartment was absolutely stunning and the views were amazing!! There is nothing my wife and I did not like about the Sea Temple. The staff were super friendly and very helpful.



0.3

Sensational Sea Temple

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 3 Bedroom Beach View ApartmentReviewed 25 Jul 2012, by Kim from Australia
business
Sea Temple Surfers Paradise
The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 7/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

The location & views are superb. Very well appointed master bedroom and ensuite. Spacious balcony with day bed a bonus. Concierge excellent -very attentive with our comings and goings and bringing up the hire car. The gym was first class and the indoor pool was also stunning. Due to the poor weather we were unable to use the outside pool , however it looked lovely.



0.3

27001