Silverton Apartments Guest Reviews

Silverton Apartments
Staff Service 8.2/10
Rooms 8/10
Location 9.2/10
Things To Do 8.7/10
8.6
Based on 52 user reviews.
About The Reviews - Reviews featured on this website are provided by True Reviews, an independent company not affiliated with the property. People that have chosen to provide a review have been verified to make sure that they stayed at the property. There is no possible way for buildings to post their own reviews and deceive future guests.

Prev - Next »
Guest Reviews(1-10 of 52)

Good location

Rating 6/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 07 Feb 2013, by Rosa Vanesa from Australia
business
Silverton Apartments
2940 Gold Coast Highway
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 6/10
  • Staff Service: 3/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 7/10
  • Things To Do: 7/10

The apartment offers big spacious rooms, beautiful views, great location and it's well equipped.



0.3

Great Apartment

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 20 Jan 2013, by Amy from Australia
business
Silverton Apartments
2940 Gold Coast Highway
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

Was an amazing location and had everything we needed. We have 2 young kids and was child friendly, walking distance to Surfers main strip and amazing views!



0.3

Perfect Place to Stay

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 27 Dec 2012, by Madison from Australia
business
Silverton Apartments
2940 Gold Coast Highway
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Great location for everything you will ever want to do on the Gold Coast. We were close to public transport, shopping, theme parks etc.



0.3

Best 50th Birthday Venue!

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 10 Nov 2012, by Pam from Australia
business
Silverton Apartments
2940 Gold Coast Highway
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The efficient staff at Silverton Apartments are to be highly commended. The set up of the apartment was well thought out - providing privacy as well as opportunity for interaction if so desired. Great security. Well spaced out living area within the apartment with all the needed necessities in the kitchen to self cater. Great views and easy access to shops and beaches



0.3

Convenient with Good Facilities for Teenagers

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 03 Oct 2012, by Anne from Australia
business
Silverton Apartments
2940 Gold Coast Highway
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 6/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

The location of Silverton apartments was very central to the Northcliff Beach, a ten-minute walk to the commercial heart of Surfers Paradise and a twenty-minute walk to Broadbeach. The pool, tennis court and gym were much used by my boys. The staff were very helpful and flexible letting my teenagers borrow gear and allowing me to pay later. I would recommend this accommodation.



0.3

Great View

Rating 6/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 25 Aug 2012, by Wendy from Australia
business
Silverton Apartments
2940 Gold Coast Highway
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 6/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 7/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

When I read the reviews about this place after I booked it I was worried. But thankfully we enjoyed our stay here, we were on the top floor and it was a huge apartment with a great view. I think the showers could of done with some shower power but they weren't filthy as some people had described. I also found the staff fine. It was good value for money I thought!



0.3

Execellent Service

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 28 Jul 2012, by Beena from Australia
business
Silverton Apartments
2940 Gold Coast Highway
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

The stay felt really homely and comfortable. The staff were quickly to respond and any maintenance was done timely. It was pleasure to stay at the Silverton Apartments, I could enjoyed the view as well as service.



0.3

Fantastic Value for Money

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 17 May 2012, by Hayley from Australia
business
Silverton Apartments
2940 Gold Coast Highway
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 7/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 7/10

Silverton Apartments provided us a great, self contained 1 bedroom apartment. The resort is just a short stroll to the iconic Surfers Paradise shopping precinct and beach, with numerous dining experiences and public transport access within close proximity. The apartment was clean and fresh upon our arrival, and great value for money. The staff were helpful and enjoyed a few laughs with us. My children loved the pool and the games room, although I feel more 'free' entertainment was needed in the game room. Overall a great experience and we will be booking our next holiday here.



0.3

Really Great Accomodation

Rating 6/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 11 May 2012, by Andrew from Australia
business
Silverton Apartments
2940 Gold Coast Highway
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 6/10
  • Staff Service: 2/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 7/10

Stayed for three nights from 01 May 2012. Happily surprised with the size of the apartment- large bedroom, full kitchen, good size lounge room, laundry, living area, bathroom and small balcony with good views. Secure car parking and great amenities - pool, spa, sauna, BBQ, tennis court and games room.



0.3

Excellent Service

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 23 Mar 2012, by Trudy from Australia
business
Silverton Apartments
2940 Gold Coast Highway
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 7/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The welcome and professional friendliness at Reception; nothing was too much trouble. They really outdid themselves. When we go to the Gold Coast again we wouldn't hesitate to stay here.



0.3

1244