BreakFree Moroccan Guest Reviews

BreakFree Moroccan
Staff Service 7.1/10
Rooms 7.9/10
Location 9.6/10
Things To Do 8.7/10
8.3
Based on 86 user reviews.
About The Reviews - Reviews featured on this website are provided by True Reviews, an independent company not affiliated with the property. People that have chosen to provide a review have been verified to make sure that they stayed at the property. There is no possible way for buildings to post their own reviews and deceive future guests.

Prev - Next »
Guest Reviews(1-10 of 86)

Excellent Venue with Great Facilities

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 24 Mar 2013, by Tony from Australia
business
BreakFree Moroccan
14 View Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 7/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 7/10

Accommodating venue with fantastic rooms & great location . Have stayed before & this is the first place I book.



0.3

Great Hotel to Stay In

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 03 Mar 2013, by Elaine from Australia
business
BreakFree Moroccan
14 View Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

All we can say is that the Moroccan was a super hotel for our stay. It met all our requirements in every way. Nothing was a trouble to the staff, we had a great view from our balcony,our unit was super. The outdoor facilities were so good and the closeness to shops etc met our needs. Would recommend the hotel to anyone. Thanks



0.3

A Place to go Back!!

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 30 Jan 2013, by Leanne from Australia
business
BreakFree Moroccan
14 View Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 7/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 7/10

Loved the location, loved the apartment, loved the views and comfy lounge Great pool facilities. The kids loved it.



0.3

Wonderful Hotel

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 24 Dec 2012, by Tony from Australia
business
BreakFree Moroccan
14 View Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The booking agency service made everything easy. The apartment met all our needs and the location was perfect. We will book again.



0.3

Fantastic Apartment

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 21 Nov 2012, by Veronica from Australia
business
BreakFree Moroccan
14 View Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

The apartment and building was fantastic, overlooking the beach, in the heart of Surfers so we didn't have far to walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. The apartment was clean and modern with plenty of space for a family of 5.



0.3

Great Location

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 02 Nov 2012, by Natalie from Australia
business
BreakFree Moroccan
14 View Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 4/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Our recent 12 night stay at Moroccan Resort was great. The location was definately the highlight with restaurants, shops, Cavill mall, hire cars only a 5 minute walk. This along with the Indoor Pool and Spa which the kids lived in. We booked through Worldtourism who were very accommodating.



0.3

Excellent Accommodation

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 19 Oct 2012, by Kelly from Australia
business
BreakFree Moroccan
14 View Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Enjoyed the stay. Apartment was well serviced. The pools were great, there is a gym and games room for the kids which was great entertainment for the night. Brochures available to enjoy Surfers Paradise activities. Overall will definitely stay again short distance to beach and shops.



0.3

Great Holiday, Awesome Resort

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 18 Oct 2012, by Julie from Australia
business
BreakFree Moroccan
14 View Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 6/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 6/10
  • Things To Do: 7/10

Wonderful holiday and awesome place to stay. Everything was great and the staff were friendly and very easy going.



0.3

The BEST Location!!!!

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 02 Oct 2012, by Rachel from Australia
business
BreakFree Moroccan
14 View Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 5/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Just returned from a family holiday staying at the Moroccan Resort, fabulous location, nestled in between the "designer" shops, great value restaurants and shops, but still overlooking the beautiful Surfers Paradise beach with great views. Staff very helpful and friendly, free car park facilities which was great. Rooms really spacious too. Will definitely be back next year.



0.3

Great Service

Rating 6/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 03 Sep 2012, by Don from Australia
business
BreakFree Moroccan
14 View Avenue
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 6/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 4/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

As we stayed in the Moroccan previously we wanted to stay there again. It is central and had everything we needed. We booked it through Worldtourism and we could not have been happier. From the original enquiry and booking the service was outstanding.



0.3

6116