Warringa Surf Guest Reviews

Warringa Surf
Staff Service 9.2/10
Rooms 8.3/10
Location 8.9/10
Things To Do 8.7/10
8.8
Based on 27 user reviews.
About The Reviews - Reviews featured on this website are provided by True Reviews, an independent company not affiliated with the property. People that have chosen to provide a review have been verified to make sure that they stayed at the property. There is no possible way for buildings to post their own reviews and deceive future guests.

Prev - Next »
Guest Reviews(1-10 of 27)

Par Excellence!!

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 29 Nov 2012, by Margaret from Australia
business
Warringa Surf
219 Surf Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

Warringa Surf is ideally situated, close enough to Surfers, but far enough away from the hustle and bustle! Easy, short bus trip to all venues!! I had a balcony facing the beach, so captured the gorgeous cooling sea breeze! I would most certainly stay there again! I could not fault one thing with my 4 day stay there! Liz, the Manager was very helpful, informing me of buses to catch, etc. I do not feel anything needs improving, I had a lovely, clean unit. Absolutely perfect apartment!



0.3

Great Place to Stay & Excellent Customer Service

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 28 Oct 2012, by Barbara from Australia
business
Warringa Surf
219 Surf Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Great apartment and excellent customer service. The manager answered all our questions with great knowledge



0.3

Value for Money

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 18 Jul 2012, by Shaaron from New Zealand
business
Warringa Surf
219 Surf Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 9/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

A spacious apartment with all the amenities we required. Centrally located for both Surfers Paradise and Broadbeach, great 180 degree views. Public transport almost at front door and very helpful managers.



0.3

Friendly & Helpful Service! :D

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 2 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 29 Jan 2012, by Rodney from Australia
business
Warringa Surf
219 Surf Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 7/10
  • Things To Do: 6/10

Had everything we needed was there in the room. The scenic view was awesome, the resort was fairly private with friendly & helpful owners/managers. The pool was clean and spacious, also the property was close by to shops and the beach.



0.3

Quiet with Fantastic Views & Very Comfortable.

Rating 10/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 27 Jun 2011, by William from New Zealand
business
Warringa Surf
219 Surf Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 10/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

Ideally placed for access to the Beach, local transport which is virtually outside the door and a helpful and friendly reception. We have been regular visitors to Queensland over a number of years and this place was quite the best apartment we have ever had.



0.3

Fantastic Overall

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 14 Nov 2010, by Alice from Australia
business
Warringa Surf
219 Surf Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

The apartment was absolutely spotless- very clean and modern with fantastic views of the ocean. To be honest any apartment would have had an excellent view as it was in such a good location. The best part was being right in the middle of Broadbeach and Surfers Paradise. It meant that we could walk everywhere and the beach was only 1 block away from us. Would highly recommend to others- very reasonable price and staff were really helpful when asking for local details. Full maps and directions given upon arrival.



0.3

Great apartment, great service!

Rating 8/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 12 Apr 2010, by Andrew from Australia
business
Warringa Surf
219 Surf Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 8/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 9/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

Apartment was neat and tidy, having all the utensils and items that you'd expect. Great location, minutes walk to the beach. The service was excellent.



0.3

Quality Service

Rating 7/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 28 Dec 2009, by Don from Australia
business
Warringa Surf
219 Surf Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 7/10
  • Staff Service: 8/10
  • Location: 8/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 8/10

I liked the Privacy.



0.3

Very good hotel, very clean, good service

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 16 Nov 2009, by Kylie from Australia
business
Warringa Surf
219 Surf Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 10/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 8/10
  • Things To Do: 10/10

We stayed at the Warringa Surf for 7 days and it was a really clean and well looked after apartment. Would stay there again with no regrets.



0.3

Excellent location and fantastic facilities

Rating 9/10
Room Type: 1 Bedroom ApartmentReviewed 16 Oct 2009, by Daniel from Australia
business
Warringa Surf
219 Surf Parade
Surfers Paradise4217
Australia
  • Overall: 9/10
  • Staff Service: 9/10
  • Location: 10/10
  • Rooms: 10/10
  • Things To Do: 9/10

Overall very satisfied with our stay. Situated not too far from the heart of Surfers Paradise, with fantastic beach views, not even 5 minute walk to the beach, and all the facilities required plus more than we expected. Prices were reasonable. Thank you for the wonderful experience. I will definitely be looking forward to dealing with you again sometime in the near future.



0.3

1293